Case Study


Harsco Corporation, PA, USA

This US$ 4 Billion, MNC, set up their first back office in hi-tech city Hyderabad. We did talent survey, salary survey, to on-boarding. In 2 years we have recruited about 200 associates from fields, such as IT, BPO, Support function, market research, engineering design etc.

References:

1) Scott Gerson- Global CIO
Email: sgerson@harsco.com

2) Praveen Chagapuram - HR Manager.
Email:pchagapuram@harsco.com



Phenomenex Corporation – CA, USA

This is a market leader in the field of material separation science and lab equipment. We did a turnkey job for them involving salary survey, recruitment of 45 associates in one year from sales, R&D, support functions.

References:

1) Alastair Gray, Ex- Managing Director India.
Email: uussyy@gmail.com



Kamineni Health Care group

One of Hyderabad based corporate hospitals with medical and dental colleges attached. We did both, corporate office and hospital recruitment.

In one year we have hired COO, Head of HR, Brand Manager, Hospital administrator, and over 50 specialists & super specialists.

References:

1) Dr. Shashidhar Kamineni, Managing Director.
Email: ks.kamineni@gmail.com

2) Ajay Nath VP.HR.
Email:ajay.n@kamineniinfra.com



Sancta Maria International School

This is a Cambridge affiliated International school. We recruited the principal and over 30 teachers by conducting an all India search.

References:

1) Mahender Reddy- Promoter, St Mary's education group
Email: Email: mahender@stmarys.in



Campus Hiring

When you need fresh graduates in big numbers to help you grow, we can assist with campus recruitments drives.

For a few clients we make the final offer, while some clients partake in final interviews We can visit.

  • IIT/NITs.
  • Tier 1&2 MBA colleges
  • Degree colleges.
  • Tier 2&3 Engineering colleges.
References:

1) Manek Daruvala, Director TIME.
Email: mdaruvala@time4education.com

2) Mr. Sanjay Ratha, Ex Head HR, IVY Comptech.
Email:sanjay.ratha@gmail.com

3) Mr. Vagish Dixit, Managing Director Alpla (India) P Ltd.
Email:vagish.dixit@alpla.com